Slight issues

ive been really enjoying this game and having a lot of fun. i made the jump to cata recently as i can clear legend as sole survivor when my team is down.

there are just a few things i hope get tweaked in the future.

1. assassin rats still leap at super warp speed. doesnt always happens but when it does, its quite frustrating and makes it hard to counter or react to it.

2. deeds. ive only gotten one since i started playing and i really like them and would like more. i had opened over 100 champ/leg boxes and was disappointed that i got only one deed.

3. beastman archers. imho they are too weak and are a joke when i came across them on cata. since beastman only have one special, i think this is an opportunity to give the archers something interesting like poison/fire arrows or give them grappling hooks to pull players they hit to them so when you kill them, they would be counted as a special kill. it would also make them more dangerous so people just don’t brush them off and ignore them.

i haven’t won any cata matches yet. only started a few days ago, but i have never died to an archer. its disappointing to me they dont really do anything special and can be one shotted easily or bombed to death with shrapnel.

other than that, the game feels really good. i almost made it to the lord fight on halescourge on cata but got knocked off map by minotaur. jerk hit me from behind and i didnt hear any boss music. hacker mino lol

Archers are in a weird spot. Someone people absolutely hate them as they can hit through block and cancel actions when you get hit. During a horde, an unlucky arrow from above can drop your block and instantly kill you. On very high lvl weaves, they hit for 70 damage.

Meanwhile, I think they’re really easy. 1 shot from people much any weapon kills them instantly.

1 Like