Where is the news?

I am an administrator in several Chinese Darktide Community,which contains about 2,000 people.
Due to the Net Wall, we get information later than you guys, and players in our community become anxious about the news. So I just want to ask, does anyone know something about the news FatShark promise to give? If so, please tell me, players here are waiting. Much thanks.

5 Likes

There is none. Either Fatshark has nothing to say, they forgot to hit send, or they’re just completely unwilling to say anything because nobody in there likes working.

12 Likes

Probably Thursday next month on the 5th of April
Because fatshark are on holiday and have missed their own deadline of end of this month for the penance update dev blog. In typical fatshark fashion.

8 Likes

okay,I see,that is extremely upset…

9 Likes

sorry but Trust me, the folks that play in China sadly aren’t the only ones upset right now over the lack of communication and content. It seems Fatshark leadership fails to recognize the value of letting the community know what the plan is. Even when they do they always either Lie or fall short of said statement

But like Ragnarok says, expect something maybe next month

8 Likes

What did you expect man? This is FS doing their best to corroborate their infamy.

If you haven’t seen it yet this is what we got.

5 Likes

Ahahahahahahaha!

Woah. They just can’t help themselves in failing to meet even the lowest of expectations.

12 Likes