'The remote part closed the connection'

Mission end on team wipe, on the results screen I received the error ‘The remote part closed the connection’ as a dialogue box, clicking ‘Accept’ returned me to my own Keep (I was not the host) without issue.

Not sure if related but I alt-tabbed out of the game at the end screen. Not sure if the experience and essence displayed at the tally were saved.

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Why not join the Fatshark Discord https://discord.gg/K6gyMpu