The game wont improve because

Nevermind, don’t want to get banned.

1 Like

Imagine endorsing cheaters and then enabling EAC.

why do you think they did damage? Probably I am a moron, but I found many J_sat video interesting and, being a total noob in this kind of games, I learnt quite a lot. In what way they prevent the game improvement?
Also when fs made a mess in the past I think it’s because of something in their way to manage the development.
I don’t know the relationship between them, but I believe fs people are good enough to take their own decisions (right or wrong to my eyes) by themselves. They aren’t anymore a virgin software house.

but I think it’s clear when the runs are done in the official or modded realm, isn’t it?
It’s a long time since I had the time to watch the streams, but in the past, J_sat was quite clear about what was wrong/bugged and so on and also about the mods he was using.
I don’t see all of this as a problem… I apologize.
Still I cannot find a way to connect J_sat and co. way to the game development.
Fs is slow in landing because they are working on different platforms and try to keep all them at the same level.
About judging the sweden team, I don’t need to, they are they, they had invested their own time in the game, I am I, I do look to enjoy the game during my quality time, but, for example I don’t give a sh!t about true solos :stuck_out_tongue:
Anyway, probably was a better thing to discuss about this directly with them in private. They look like normal persons open to discussing.

In your opinion what would be a good solution not hurting everyone?