Warn us if were grouped with a premade

As the honeymoon period ends people start getting down to the practicality of grinding 5 toons to 30 and maxing power level kicking is on the rise , folks are learning its a fast easy way to boost their friends., becoming less tolerant of people not max level having the audacity to join veteran games or just enjoy trolling.

when you join a pre made of just 2 you give away all protection and rights , you can be removed from the game at their whim, i’m not saying its common im saying its going to be soon and id like to get in now and ask for a simple warning , can we have a visual indicator when you are joining a premade, something like a border around their portraits or similar.
or better yet an option in the quick play preferences to avoid them altogether.

1 Like

this thread:

Why not join the Fatshark Discord https://discord.gg/K6gyMpu