PS4/5 instability is unacceptable

I’ve held my tongue on this topic for a long while now and have simply dealt with these issues since I started playing this game because I believed FS would eventually get to fixing the obvious issues this game has. However, with the release of Weaves, Grail, Engi, Chaos Wastes, and Sister, these issues not only have not been fixed, they’ve gotten progressively worse. These basic game-breaking issues are unacceptable for a dev and a product that comes out with new paid content. I’m writing this letter to FS because I LOVE this game. Otherwise I would not have put 1300+ hours into it. Others like myself want this game to be the best it can but FS seems to think it’s okay to have a product held together with spit and gum instead. So here it goes anyway.

1. Twitch votes are broken.
    More often than not when you get a vote for a monster the first vote you get will work and summon the voted monster in. However, every subsequent monster vote will be the same as the first monster that was voted in. For example. If chat voted for a Stormfiend as the first monster vote, every single monster vote will spawn a Stormfiend even if they voted otherwise. Also other votes for specials will spawn a completely random set of specials than what was voted for (though this issues occurs rarely) . Yes, I realize I am literally one of the only people who play Twitch mode on PS4 but it defeats the purpose of voting in the first place if you’re not going to get what you picked.

2. Lobbies break for no reason