Needs more Accessibility Options

I just started playing over the weekend, and while there are other game play aspects that other people have brought up I agree with, a major one for me that I don’t see as many comments on is the lack of accessibility options.

For example: a major part of this game is the audio cues. However, there’s no options to add any kind of visual indicator that a special is approaching, you’re about to take a hit, etc. Anyone who is deaf or other audio impairment might as well be told the game is utterly unplayable to them.
Another reason adding visual indicators for audio cues: the music so far is excellent. I’ve really enjoyed it, I want to turn it up while I play and really feel the rush it brings and adds to game. Unfortunately, it completely drowns out important cues that have no other form of indication, so I have to turn it way down.
Adding the option to turn visual indicators on or off for the audible cues would both expand the pool of people who could play, and give players more control over how they want receive info/prioritize hearing.

Another comment on the audio cues: the sound warning for you’re about to get hit is so similar to the regular sounds of growling, it’s very difficult to distinguish in a horde. Making it more distinct (or adding visual indicators) would help with that a lot.

For key bindings: It would be great if we had two columns of binding options, like we do in vermintide. That gives a lot more options for making bindings that work for multiple classes, or to help with difficulties reaching all over the keyboard.