6 Simple Ideas that Will Help Vermintide 2

It’s very easy and right to say “we want more content”, but I know that’s a ton of work - and FS will do it, but it’ll take time. That’s fair. So in the meantime, I created a list of six ideas that should be (comparatively) easy to implement*, generally in the order of what seems easiest to hardest to implement.
I think that the majority of the community will agree with these ideas, but I wanted to put them all together so they can be discussed as a whole.

*I am not a programmer. Maybe some of these would be far harder than I expect, that’s certainly a possibility. However, I bet most aren’t.

1. Don’t mess with the core gameplay
    The easiest one to do; nothing.
    Minor tweaks to dodge are one thing - and even that is massive in the scheme of this game. But Christ, don’t change the tight, responsive gameplay we know and love, or fundamentally change how we engage enemies. If you want to shake up how we fight, then create things like new enemies that counter our tactics, or new obstacles that we can clearly see and play around or learn to play through.

2. Release More Cosmetics
    Look, these are equippable in modded realm without difficulty. Maybe they still need some work, but can it really be that much? Make them available in some way.

3. Allow us to complete Okri’s Challenges Repeatedly
    Maybe it gives a bonus loot die at the end, or maybe it just gives us some kind of swag or red dust or something. It adds back in a feature that was fun! Now I don’t mean “reset our challenge progress”, don’t even track it after the first time so the completionists can relax with their full books. Just let us get credit and a bonus if we do them again (at least some of the more interesting ones).

4. Merge Mutators