Why are the devs at FatShark such fat pieces of manure

this is my first time in the warhammer series and i gotta say i am seriously disappointed with no matter what genre of video gaming i go too, FPS, MMO, Looter Shooter, Hack n Slash, etc. High chance they are out to get my wallet, i didnt think warhammer would turn rouge given how long they have been around, it doesnt take a warhammer veteran player to realize how god awfully cheap the game feels, how poor it actually functions, and how fat shark only care to push skins instead of quality fixes and changes. I dont know why majority of gaming companies are like this, i seriously hope all these corrupt companies go bankrupt and never touch a single game again, video games use to be so good even if they sucked but nowadays they are just scams and wallet drainers.

1 Like

:popcorn: :popcorn:

4 Likes

Im impressed you were able to type that much and only use 2 periods

6 Likes

nice slander, you forgot to mention how much you paid for the game, I think its been discounted a few times now… or did you play on gamepass for free? hmmmmm?

2 Likes

I hate when people say they get it on gamepass for free, no you didn’t you paid a subscription. That’s like saying I got a free burger from McDonalds when I bought it from them.

I think your anger is warranted. The people talking crap should look at the list of updates since December, it’s sad. If the fat shark devs would listen to the community instead of spending their time raising the prices for the cash shop the game would be awesome. But I too have lost faith in the fat shark devs.

I had a good laugh when I saw a CM in this forum saying it’s “only” been 2 months since the last update.