What I believe should have been in the game at launch, by now or/and in the near future

So a lot of people tend to be mad at Fatshark because their game is not polished enough, still buggy, or that they are greedy because they rehash old maps from the former game, not releasing content fast enough, or similar things. I am no game developer, nor do I have experience in making games or the education to work as one. Knowing that Fatshark is a relatively small studio, I don’t blame them for certain aspects of the game and believe that, given time, the game will be better and improved. To me, Fatshark is doing a good job with the game, but they need to listen to their Community more. What we want to be in the game and things we want to do in it, or similar things. We want the game to be fun, which it already is to me, a lot, but there is always potential for improvement.

Also going around are a lot of suggestions that seem fun, along with things people tend to ask themselves “Why is this not in the game yet?”, and I tend to agree on some points. I do not know how Fatshark works. What are they prioritizing? In the beginning, bug fixes and optimization. Now, I don’t know.

Although I say all this, even I have a few things I believe the game should have in it by now, or some qualms with its development, even if, as I said, I have no idea how it is to be a developer of a game. I also do not know too much about Warhammer, as I myself was never really interested, but while playing Vermintide 1, I got interested in the lore, but I still have barely any knowledge of the world as a whole.

Skip this next bit if you don’t want to hear some thoughts on the Ubersreik dlc.