DARKTIDE 40k

So… have you seen it? O_o

Vermintide 40k?

7 Likes

The cow must be milked while she still gives milk.
Atleast we now know why there is so few content for Vermintide…
but 40k might be the bigger fish

Whaaaat?! :open_mouth:

1 Like

Broken deeds system included YOOOO !

THE PLANET WILL BREAK BEFORE THE GUARD.

Hype boiiiis

2 Likes

new game gets announced
"Well, looks like that’s it for V2, Failshark abandoning ship once more to milk another cow "
"So that’s where our money from microtransactions went, not into the game we apparently hate "
Messed up their game and now moving on to something else, how shameful

Man, If I was a developer I would totally hate my own playerbase.

10 Likes

Right?
I was happy when I saw Martin Wahlund legit replied to one of the youtube comments and said that they have tons of plans for vermintide 2. Was in reply to someone saying “guess this is the end of vermintide 2…”

sidenote:

5 Likes

I don’t understand really. People are just waiting for anything that will give them a reason to hate on Fatshark.
I guess the Chaos Wastes expansion and all the remaining bonus careers mean nothing… they are abandoning Vermintide indeed.

7 Likes

Too soon to say about Twitch mode, but if you want it, be sure to tell us repeatedly!
~Hedge about Darktide

YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO, BOIS

1 Like

I think the main thing here is how slow development has been and then a brand new game getting announced out of the blue, not just people wanting to hate on Fatshark. I don’t think brown nosing them constantly is the way to go either, companies are capable of making mistakes and let’s be honest, FS tends to make a lot.

2 Likes