Assuming you’re playing in Online mode, your progress is automatically saved on our servers.
If you’re playing in Offline mode, your progress is automatically saved locally to your PS4.
Assuming you’re playing in Online mode, your progress is automatically saved on our servers.
If you’re playing in Offline mode, your progress is automatically saved locally to your PS4.