The last request for Korean localization mod as a user

Hello, I am a person who enjoys playing Vermintide 2 in Korea.

First of all, congratulations on Vermintide 2’s 5th anniversary!
It’s a really cool game, and it gave me a new kind of fun and shock that I’ve never felt in other games.

Thank you so much for making a great game.

Let’s get down to business.
I really think this game is a very fun game.

Sometimes because of language barriers, many people didn’t understand how wonder interesting this game

I’m not a developer of Vermintide 2 Korean localization mod.

but I’m sure users know that they made Vermintide 2 Korean localization mod to make this game easier and more enjoyable.

And we korean users haven’t received an exact answer from the Fatshark for two years.

However, I recently asked the Fatshark Forums as a fan to provide an answer on whether to approve this mod and received an answer that I would not approve this mod.

I just wanted this Vermintide 2 Korean localization mod. to be approved as the fan of this game.

More than 20,000 Korean users have wished for and more than 100 people have participated.

In the end, the Vermintide 2 Korean localization mod. was completed, and I heard that if approved, finally update this mod

After that, he said he would continue to maintain this mod.

I think I’m really sad about this situation.

You said it was a licensing problem and it was a company internal situation, but games workshop said they weren’t involved in games using their own ip.

I know that in the past your fatsharks have officially added the function of mods.

I understand that the Chinese translation error fix mod has also been officially accepted.

we not asking you to update this mode officially.

Of course we’d be happy if fatshark added this mod as an official feature, but we know that’s practically impossible.

This mod will have no effect on the game.

The users will check and maintain this mod.

Please approve this mod.