Problems with fat women having any bardin character

When playing with the bardin engineer, specials with armor always appear among the hordes, I would believe it if the bardin bullets used in the turret were piercing, but it is a small amount of ammunition, even the machine gun rats are bigger and it shows that have more scope. But the other problem is that even not having the engineer in the group and using another kind of bardin, the hordes appear as if the engineer were even more frequent, so much so that the frame rate drops due to the number of hordes that are put on. the game almost crashed. And well, of the 10 games that I am with Bardin as an engineer, I only get to complete 3 and of those 3 only 1 is completed with all the books. With Markus, there were bonuses that mitigated the difficulty a bit. But with bardin in engineer, the hordes appear if not suddenly in a clean area or through walls and floors where there is no hole from which they can get out.

That’s the only bit I understood, it has been reported and I don’t think it is Engi related.

6 Likes

Have you tried any other characters since the last update to make sure it is really related to Bardin or the game in general?

Also, what is your original language? Because a lot of what you are saying is very hard to understand and we may be able to help better if you just post in the original language (assuming we have at least one competent community member speaking it).

I mean how in hell could “large hordes” become “fat women”?

12 Likes

and if I put my group without bardin with bots and check with characters and the hordes come out as they should, if one or two with armor and 2 specials before, during and after the horde. With bardin, 2 gas rats, storm wizard, pack master and monks leave without even passing 1 meter from the previous horde. And the patrols sometimes appear suddenly in the middle of the hordes or just finishing turning around they suddenly appear