Improvements Suggestion for Slayer / Witchhunter Ranged Weapons

Hello there

I started playing V2 after i played the heck outta Deathwing. Both these Games are different and i enjoy it very much, since im a bit of Warhammer Nerd ^^

Well i have some suggestions to adress depending Mechanic and Class specific.

Slayer
Monster Dmg
I dont know why he has no passiv like 5 - 10% Moinster dmg. Hes a Slayer, he slays Monster before Breakfast…
Well i think its a must have since other classes are able to have Monster Dmg twice in their Loadout and he cant. Everyone has a Ranged Weapon in this Game and is able to have 20% Monster Dmg.
" WE ALL KNOW HOW STRONG RANGED IS " sry but it makes no sense

U cant tell me that it would be Overpowered… I tell u why. To Melee a Boss u have to get very close and need to be prepared to get Hit Hard. Others can stay outta Range and just shoot all day long without taking Risks!

Slayer only has his Melee Weapons which is totally fine with me of course. Yes, i know that in the new Patch the Game gets easier and Melee Weapons are buffed, but not Dual Axes

Slayer Attack Speed and Potions

Okay, my Slayer is build around Attack Speed and Crit chance with Swift Slaying which is nuts XD
Its a lot of fun to play. I run Dual Axes twice, one with Crit and Speed, one with Crit and Power vs Chaos. I have Monster Dmg, Crit Power, Attack Speed on Trinkets aswell. The Dmg output standard is alright, BUT

Use a Speed Potion or a Strength Potiona and u can see the difference…
_
Strength Potion_
does shitton of Dmg when used with my Build

Speed potion