WHC cannot equip Hammers

From the Warrior Priest FAQ
"Though one handed and dual-wield Skull-Splitter Hammers can be used by Witch Hunter Captain and Zealot. - The Reckoner Great Hammer can be used by Warrior Priest, Witch Hunter Captain and Zealot. "

Witch Hunter Captain cannot equip either of these weapons.

1 Like

Fixed up the FAQ!

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Why not join the Fatshark Discord https://discord.gg/K6gyMpu