Any one know what time the game goes live?

I would love a midnight launch but the real question is midnight where?

Most likely around 19:00 CET

UK – 6pm GMT
US Pacific Time – 10am PST
US Eastern Time – 1pm EST
Europe – 7pm CET
Australia - 5am AEST

3 Likes

Thank you, you wonderful person!

Why not join the Fatshark Discord https://discord.gg/K6gyMpu