[PS4] When Discarding a Grimoire, System Chatbox Shows Player ID and Not PSN Name

Issue Summary:
When the player (self) discards a grimoire, the system box will read “[player id] has discarded a grimoire” instead of “[PSN name] has discarded a grimoire.”


Steps to Reproduce:

  1. Pick up a grim (self)
  2. Discard grim (self)
  3. Chatbox shows player ID instead of PSN name

Reproduction Rate (Choose One):
Constant (100%)

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Why not join the Fatshark Discord https://discord.gg/K6gyMpu