When you connect, there is written host and sometimes other nicknames is connecting. When you disconnect, there is written other players disconnect too. When you finished game, there is written players disconnect and connect
“[nickname] вступает в игру” connect
“[nickname] покидает игру” disconnect
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.