Idiots in PUBG

So yesterday a complete tool joined my public game. Not only a tool but a terrible unskilled noob player that was contributing literally nothing to the gameplay, just dying and stealing my conc pots from the field!

I was trying to perfect shade skills and built a pure boss killing build, because I usually play WS elf but am practicing shade more to conquer Fortunes of War. On legend you need Shade.

I always ask groups respectfully, please give me conc pots. Dont need health, dont need ammo… just give me a conc pot to hold i am happy.

Had a BH Saltz total noob idiot join the game, pick up and use conc pots during horde. Yes this moron was taking conc pots to fire his Bh ult into a horde. Like honestly this guy pissed me off so much just by how he was playing I guess all the tools play late at night. No business being in a legend game.

Then after I killed a chaos spawn mid way through war camp… he finds another conc pot. I tell him can he please give it to me. Then with no enemies around he drinks it I guess with the intent to mock my request. What a tool.

He was rolling on his last life and no health so I shot him dead with a headshot and voted him out of the group. Everyone else was like good. Lol rather a bot than this moron.

Do you guys have to deal with nonsensical idiots in public games too? How do you NOT give your shade in the party conc pots??? Its like the only thing we need and want.

Note to all: if you DONT give your shade conc pots… prepare for an angry onslaught of anger from the local elf. It is a horrible crime of epic proportions to not give the shade conc pots if you find them!

Eh…I run Concotion on Shade 90% of the time. No need for conc pots.
With 40% CD reduction you get three uses of infiltrate and when built for it will be able to kill all the minibosses in 2 to 3 uses of infiltrate.
Works quite well for FoW too.

Sounds like a griefer though. Someone on here made a comment of pubs being a type of deed modifier lol!